This website is for City employees.     |     COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) for Staff Resources

Advisory Committee

Together San Rafael is guided by staff-led committee that:

  • Provides feedback on project approach and executing specific tasks as needed (e.g., speak to/present examples in multiple forums with peers and other staff)
  • Serves as ambassadors of the project in their respective departments – carrying message back and sponsoring and facilitating process redesigns and implementing change
  • Meets as-needed to discuss project progress, brainstorm, problem solve, provide input and feedback

Advisory Committee Members:

Department Employees
Administration Lidia Que, Lindsay Lara, Whitney Fry, Sylvia Gonzalez
Community Development Erin Lofton, Ana Santiago, Raffi Boloyan
Economic Development Simon Vuong
Fire Jason Hatfield, Paul Bowermaster, Cameron Mrsny, Garrett Northern, Kyle Reuter, Trina Vadon, Anthony Alviso
Digital Vinh Pham
Library & Recreation Jill Harris, Bonnie Groshong, Minh Nguyen, Steve Mason, Darcie Chellew, Gaby Farias
Parking Services Crystal Kubala
Police Blake Delzel, Alex Holm, Todd Berringer
Public Works Dylan Frisbee, Talia Smith
Close window